Hey folks!

Happy Wednesday to you! I hope you all made it over the hump! Today I'm bringing you some Goody Good Stuff!  I have recently been introduced to some more great vegan sweet treats called Goody Good Stuff!  They are gummy sweet treats!  The problem with these types of mainstream gummy candies is that most, if not all are made with gelatin, therefore making them non-vegan friendly.  Gelatin is produced by the prolonged boiling of skin, cartilage and bones from animals- sounds appetizing right?! (insert sarcasm here)!

Goody Good Stuff sweets use natural fruit juices and extracts and the entire line is fat-free, meat-free, dairy-free, nut-free and Halal and Kosher certified! The best part is that they're not free of delicious taste!  So, do not fret, you have a more healthy vegan alternative for your sweet tooth to munch on while watching a movie or any other time you wish!  They have several varieties and I have so far tried three and have NOT been disappointed. 

Please click here, to go their site for more information and how you can order your own Goody Good Stuff!  You will be glad you did!  Also, I have some Goody Good Stuff that I want to share with you!  I will be posting information on how to score some on Veggin's Facebook Fan Page in the next few days, so if you want to get in on it, be sure to head over and "like" Veggin' at to get your chance to get some!